Face Down…

I’m afraid I spend too much time on FB lately…
I think I’m depress because of this move…
Finally I got some work done and it’s bc I’m off FB

 

 

4 Comments to “Face Down…”

  1. Andrea and I plan on visiting Minnie next May after the semester ends if she is still there, and Phili is nice, I’ve been there for a school trip before. That will definitely be on the list of travels to visit you 🙂

  2. @live4lastchances – I know.. we have just made up our mind.. I wish I could have take you guys around Chicago.. I’m soo loving it.. maybe when you decided to visit I can come too :)) I’m moving to outside of Phili a bit.. much closer to Buffalo.. 5 hours drive you can come visit me anytime there too :))

  3. Chi Phuong! Where are you moving?!?!?!? I was planning on going to visit Minnie and you guys in Chicago…but you won’t be there anymore…?

Leave a Reply

