Half way through December…

boy time sure fly by…

Tonight is the Amazing Race finale!

I usually don’t follow it but I feel like
watching it tonight.

We talked about the show sometimes
and both agreed that we will be a terrible
team for the Amazing Race.

This coming from knowing ourselves and
our relationship well.

See… we are a great team when time is
not an issue.
Meaning when we have our disagreement
we take time out to cool off before start
working it out again.

With my short temper (esp. when tired,
hungry, and lack of sleep) stubbornness and
pride it’s hard to see his point when
my feeling is hurt.

With him reacting based off my emotions
sometimes he shuts down and will not
speak a word to me.

That I say is a lose lose situation when
we are in a race because there is no
time to lose or to talk it out.

At least we agreed on something lol.

Leave a Reply

