Minnie’s turn

After seeing what I did for Karen, my youngest sister Minnie decided to have her share as well. Of course being the youngest, she usually gets what she wants. So here is the graphic piece that I’m giving her to display in her dorm/apartment room when she is back in school again. I hope she likes it and thinks of me more often.

The original

The graphic interpretation

Her favorite color is green so I’m pretty sure it will fit right in her space!

K.L

One Comment to “Minnie’s turn”

  1. IT’S SOOOOOOO AWESOME! YOU’RE THE BEST! and yes, I’m spoiled by your love 🙂 tehehes

Leave a Reply

