My Living Room

Here is a sneak preview of my living room (not the actual room but the colors that will be in it). When asked, my fiance really wants a calm living space where he can relax after a long day of work. He prefers something light and airy, but since the walls are beige, I have no choice but to work with it. Unfortunately, this means that I’ll have to do away with the color red! Well, at least in the living room hehe.

I came upon this painting and was inspired to design our space based upon these color inspirations. I cannot wait to get started on our apartment, but I’ll have to hold back until August!

K.L

Leave a Reply

