Good Morning Sister!

My younger sister is moving into her studio soon —in fact it might be August 1st. I have been thinking of what to get her for her new space that will brighten up her day. So I thought why not create something that will remind her of what an awesome person she is just by being herself. Something to hang near her coffee table or desk that will remind her of me also. It’s a ‘Win Win’ Situation (inside joke)  ^-^. So I am working on a vector design that will be printed on a bigger scale paper that she can frame. I do like this first draft, lets see if she likes it!

K.L

2 Comments to “Good Morning Sister!”

  1. you smell.

    i’m not ur editor anymore!

    you didn’t make me one for my dorm.

    BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Leave a Reply

