H’ppy Dad’s Day!

photography by patrick cline for lonny magazine

Happy Father’s Day to all the Fathers out there. My Dad and I are living in 2 different cities therefore all I can do is call him. There is nothing my Dad enjoys more then lounging in a chair with a newspaper in his hands on a Sunday afternoon after a large meal prepared by my Mom. I just love the chair above, and I bet it is quite comfortable too.

Enjoy this beautiful Sunday(in Chicago that is) with your family!
K.L

Tags:

One Comment to “H’ppy Dad’s Day!”

  1. Testing out comment option =)

Leave a Reply

