Sneak Peak…

I’m excited to say that I have another project on the way. Above are the plans of the new house that I will be working on. It is being built as I speak. The owners are no other than my lovely future sister-in-law and her husband. my future sister-in-law sent me the plans and asked if I can help them with  the house’s design. I am thrill to have such a big space all at my dispense. I have to mention that they live in New York, the house is in Philadelphia and I live in Chicago. I wish to see the construction process so hopefully I get a chance to fly over sometime this year. In future posts there will be total of 2 projects that I will be working on. Oh boy, it will be a busy summer!

K.L

Tags:

One Trackback to “Sneak Peak…”

Leave a Reply

