Project V-Day…

any idea??

On the first day  of Valentines..my true love gives to me?
A jello heart on a white plate ❤

Learn how to make it HERE

On the second day of Valentines my true love gives to me?
2 Heart brownies ❤

Learn how  HERE

On the third day of Valentines.. My true love gives to me?
3 Sweet heart Krispy ❤

Learn how HERE

On the fourth day of Valentines…my true love gives to me?
4 Healthy Hearts…<3

Learn how HERE

On the fifth day of Valentines …my true love gives to me…?
5 fortune cookies??

Learn how HERE

On the sixth day of Valentines… my true love gives to me?
6 oatmeal pancakes<3

Learn how HERE

On the seventh day of Valentines.. my true love gives to me??
7 cranberry scones<3

Learn How HERE

On the eighth day of Valentines, my true love gives to me?
8 cupid cupcakes<3

Learn how HERE

On the ninth day of Valentines… my true love gives to me?
9 tiny treat bags<3

Learn how HERE

On the tenth day of Valentines, my true love gives to me?
10 raspberry tarts<3

Learn How HERE

On the eleventh day of Valentines, my true love give to me??
11 berry sweet roses in a bouquet

Learn how HERE

On the twelve day of Valentines my true love gives to me…?
12 Rose cupcakes

Learn how HERE

On the thirteen day of Valentines, my true love gives to me..?
13 Windowpane hearts<3

Learn how HERE

On the fourteen day of Valentines my true love gives to me?
14 heart fudges ❤

Learn how HERE

One Comment to “Project V-Day…”

  1. aww!! cute ideas! I’d probably bake cupcakes and cut them into hearts like that one idea up there… 🙂

Leave a Reply

