Reasons to Love
by Firewerks


Reasons to Love




Each time that we touch, every day that goes by


At night as we snuggle, each breath that you sigh




With a tilt of your head, and sparkle of eye


The joy in that laugh, the times when we cry




Everything that you do, and with all that you say


Tells me you Love me, for more than today




And surely you’ve seen, how we fit like a glove


Seemingly gifted, from heaven above




For all of these reasons, and so many more


It’s you that I Love and will always adore

One Comment to “”

  1. i miss my sister yes I do! I miss my sister yes I do! i want to visit chicago again 🙂

Leave a Reply

