The day you walked into my life I was blessed
I couldn’t have asked for anything more
You’re the most amazing man that I’ve ever met
I look forward to what fate has in store.

From your first smile and the twinkle in your beautiful eyes
To our first date and many more we’ve shared
I started to fall, with no fear at all
Into an incredible love, deep and rare.

3 Comments to “”

  1. @SilLyliLthAnG – exactly =) I have a good man and I know it… something I never thought i would find…=) I”m happy for you too… keep the feeling alive… we need more love in this world.

  2. i am so happy for you.this is currenlty how i feel for a certain someone.  never felt something so extraodinary quite like this.cheers for love!-t

  3. Oh he’s a lucky to have you!

Leave a Reply

