Dear World…

Exactly 2 years and 2 days from now.. something big is going to happen..and I can’t wait for it to happen…<3

on another note…. just have to make it tomorrow then I am set for this semester.. I hope/pray that all of my works will be rewarded… I am so tired!!

2 Comments to “Dear World…”

  1. sisterly love.that’s wonderful.so what’s going to happen?  i wanna know your secret. =)work hard, it will pay off.-t

  2. keep fighting chi hai! you can do it! I wanted to talk to you but know you’re busy so i’ll talk to you soon ehehe

Leave a Reply

