Tea time…

I love tea.. whenever I am home I brew me a pot of tea (depend on my mood which tea I chose). Today is no different. As soon as I finish cleaning up the house, I brew me a pot of tea.. sit down, do my work. The day just seem so much better that way. Not a bad alternative to something like coke or so… think about it!

so I hope everyone has a good day.. weekend.. ! later

4 Comments to “Tea time…”

  1. tea over coffee for me!i like your lifestyle.-t

  2. @SHMILYbaby – yay!!!! that’s a perfect gift for me!

  3. @Uh_O_its_Minh – i’ll bring you home some good tea for xmas as gifts okie? 

  4. I LOVE TEA TOOOO!!i drink 1 cup of green tea every afternoonish =]you should pick out yummy tea for me and I’ll buy it for school this semester <33

Leave a Reply

