It has been too long since I write. This is my last week of school until the semester is over. The last few weeks has been too hectic for me. I don’t have time to sleep let alone do other things. My to do list is getting longer and longer, and I cannot wait until I get to them. Top of my list is the laundry. I am officially out of socks and has been borrowing the hubby’s… his feet are much bigger than mine therefore I wish everyday for some sun so I can wear sockless shoes. But of course, I work, so I need socks either way. I am so tempted to go out and buy some until I get to tackles my bunches of dirty clothes.

It has been busy so I deeply owe my sister a really big HAPPY 22nd BIRTHDAY shout!. Her birthday was on the 17th. So HAPPY BIRTHDAY KAREN… I promise to make it up to you when you come over here in Chicago!! we’ll get you shot(s)? lol.

On the same note, I am really excited that both of my sisters are coming to visit me in CHICAGO in the month of MAY !!! It will be so beautiful. I Loveeeee CHICAGO in the summer… so come already!!

 

That’s it.. I am not done with school yet.. so I’m out!..

One Comment to “”

Leave a Reply

