I just don’t know how they do it. The Sex and the City women. I live in Chicago, and walked everywhere. So I thought I could do, really.. I could. Walk all day in heels? I admire those who can walk in heels. They are made to torture. Sure they look good, tempt me every morning. But I only look good for an hour, after that it is just not a pretty sight. I’m limping, crying my eyes out, cussing at my decision. Even the lowest, most comfortable heels I can find, I only able to love them for one hour. Is there any secret on how women do it? let me know… seriously!

One Comment to “”

  1. ROUND TOES SHOES!!chi uyen got a pair that is MADDD comfyoh and they are brand name(for sale at macy’s!)

Leave a Reply

