after a blissful night spent dreaming

i write this love poem for you


you have given my life meaning


and i swear undying devotion to you .




you are the air i am breathing


every thought in my mind


the reason my heart is beating


the sweetest rose on the vine .




my passion for you has no measure


how can i value what is beyond worth


i only know you are my hearts treasure


and i’m the luckiest girl on this earth .




my life now is so full of beauty


you have made my living worthwhile


and i consider it my duty


to wake you every day with a smile.




we are destined to be together


and what must be must be


make this the first day of our forever


and share lifes happiness with me .
One Comment to “”

  1. I don’t know you, but I know that whom ever you may of wrote the verses for above; that person is indeed a lucky person. What you wrote was absolutely beautiful on many levels! Love it mate!kind regards,Jojo!

Leave a Reply

